Skip to content

Tattletale Obsessed with Dancing

May 8, 2010

I had to make my parents’ super secret anniversary cake today, so I wore something that reminded me of armor; steeling myself up for the trials ahead, doncha know.

Lid:  Sassy Dancing in the Rain

Lower lashline:  Sassy Tattletale, AL Obsession

Highlight/innercorner:  TSS Drops of Moonstone

Liner:  L’Oreal HIP silver liner in the waterline

Mascara:  Rimmel Volume Flash stuffs

Earrings:  LittleCharm on Etsy

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2010 4:42 am

    Awesome colour combo, can I steal it? :D

    • thecandiedmango permalink
      May 9, 2010 7:22 am

      Plz do! I love seeing how other people interpret looks.

  2. May 9, 2010 11:56 pm

    Hey, I just saw you added me to your blog links. I was just looking over your posts, you are so pretty! You’re great with makeup too. I’ll link back to you. I’m really glad you found me.

    • thecandiedmango permalink
      May 10, 2010 5:57 am

      Awww, thx! You are too sweet. I actually found you through Eyeconic’s blog. Do you read hers yet?

  3. May 10, 2010 1:11 pm

    No, I found you because my stats showed me people coming from your site. I’m going to look her up now, Thanks a lot for letting me know! Yay

Leave a Reply

