Skip to content

You’ll never hear this song—

June 1, 2011

you’ll never see the movie in my head… but you infest my sleep, and your figure creeps through my walls and hums above my bed.”

I actually skipped skin makeup the day I did this because it was entirely too hot. Aaaaand immediately after that it got cold again, and now it’s back to being hot and humid. What the effffff.

I’m a major-league chickenbutt when it comes to smoky eyes, so nothing exotic here. Carry on, then.

Lid: Sleek Curious Palette matte black (which actually has a few silver sparkles in it for some reason)

Crease: a mixture of the darker goldybrowny shades from the ELF Nymph quad

Highlight/inner corner: lightest gold in the ELF Nymph quad

Lower lashline: a smidgen of that Sleek black used earlier

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 5, 2011 1:27 pm

    Dood! I LOVE this look! I think the crease is really awesome, with the smoky lid. God, it’s gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

