Skip to content

Wicked Robot Chaos: the Infernal Takeover

April 12, 2011

Monday, Monday, MONDAY!
It’s springtime, children, and that means it’s time for spring colors. And you know what colors are SPRINGISH, yes?
ALL COLORS. All of them are springish. And summerish, and so on and suchlike.

I received my Darling Girl order last week on Thursday and I’ve started playing with the primer I purchased from that particular site. I wanted to try an indie-brand primer before replacing my old tube of Shadow Insurance; this way I can at least check out other stuff before deciding to buy one of those fancy new tubes of Primer Potion.

In daylight:

With flash:

Lid: CM Wicked

Crease: AL Infernal Chaos

Upper lashline: Fyr Robot Takeover

Fun fact: I’ve singing this song in my head while writing this post:

Unfortunately they don’t have an official music video for this one.  I still love you, Ludo.  <3

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 13, 2011 12:19 pm

    Pretty!

Leave a comment