Skip to content

Washed Up?

May 7, 2010

Or just out?  These pictures look kind of awful, but I swear I have some color in the real world.

I figured I’d do something a little more fun for my last day of finals.  No more for the next twelve months, awwwww yeeeeah.

Mascara:  Rimmel Volume Flash (upper lashes) and Smexy Curves (lower lashes)

Liner:  NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk smudged under lower lashes and in waterline

Blush (invisiblush):  Sassy Optimistic

Lips:  Fyrinnae Fanservice + a drop of Romantique

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2010 3:25 am

    Holy crap that lip colour is epic. And the white lower lashline is awesome!

    • thecandiedmango permalink
      May 9, 2010 7:23 am

      Thanks! I was a leeeetle worried that I’d look ghostly, but in person it’s more of a fresh/awake look. Aside from the lips, I’d say it’s grandma-appropriate.

Leave a comment